Tel. +49 3909-480 15-0

About us

History

Our History

In 2009, with the establishment of e-r-s GmbH in Klötze, the “foundation” was laid for the e-r-s group, which since then has grown into an organization consisting of several companies All branches within this organization prosper independently on the market, according to their different structures and the corresponding state permits and certifications.

Each company of the e-r-s group guarantees short response times, professional knowledge and well-trained, highly motivated specialists. That applies to local and abroad construction sites. The headquarters is located at the Poppauer Straße in Klötze and has a size of 4 hectare.

In addition to the newly built and completely renovated warehouses, a production hall for the manufacture of prefabricated parts was built in 2010. Since then, it has been equipped with the latest technology. In 2011 and 2012, two kilns were built and equipped with the most modern combustion and control technology, each with a volume of 18 m³ and a temperature range of up to 1380 °C There are now three of these kilns. Our know-how and the high potential of the specialists enable us to handle all projects professionally. The e-r-s company is represented on the Europe-wide market with its branches in various countries such as the Netherlands, Poland, Austria, Romania, Hungary, Portugal and Switzerland.

About us

Our specialists are constantly available for our clients in order to respond quickly and to deliver flexible and fully-customized solutions even if actions are needed to be taken in short time.

Our principle is: customer satisfaction!

Our specialists are in constant contact with our clients in order to find a fast, flexible and optimal solution, even if changes are necessary at short notice.

e-r-s GmbH

Impressions

With competence to success

Direkter Kontakt

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.

    Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Tel. +49 3909-480 15-0

Über uns

History

Unsere Geschichte

Im Jahre 2009 wurde mit Errichtung der e-r-s GmbH am Standort Klötze gleichzeitig der  Grundstein gelegt für die e-r-s group, welche inzwischen zu einer aus mehreren Unternehmen bestehenden Organisation herangewachsen ist. Alle Unternehmen innerhalb dieser Organisation agieren gewinnorientiert und selbstständig am Markt, gemäß ihrer unterschiedlichen Strukturen sowie der dementsprechenden staatlichen Genehmigungen und Zertifizierungen.

Jedes Unternehmen für sich, aber auch die Gesamtheit dieser Unternehmen garantieren den Kunden im In- und Ausland kurze Reaktionszeiten, absolutes Fachwissen sowie  eigenes, gut ausgebildetes und stets hochmotiviertes Fachpersonal. Am Betriebssitz in der Poppauer Straße findet man auf einem 4 Hektar großen Betriebsareal alle Voraussetzungen zum Betreiben dieses Unternehmens.

Neben den neu errichteten oder auch komplett renovierten Lagerhallen wurde 2010 eine Produktionshalle zur Herstellung von Fertigteilen errichtet, die nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik ausgerüstet wurde. In den Jahren 2011 sowie 2012 wurden zwei Brennöfen errichtet und mit der modernsten Brenn,- und Steuertechnik, mit einem Volumen von je 18 m³ sowie einem Temperaturbereich bis 1380 °C versehen wurde. Mittlerweile gibt es drei  dieser Brennöfen. Unser Know-how und das hohe Potenzial der Fachkräfte ermöglichen eine fachgerechte Abwicklung aller Projekte. Besonders positiv wirkt sich hierbei die europaweite Marktpräsenz mit Niederlassungen in verschiedenen Ländern wie in den Niederlanden, Polen, Österreich, Rumänien, Ungarn, Portugal und der Schweiz aus.

Wir über uns

Aufgrund unserer Unternehmensgröße sowie dessen Struktur, können wir direkt auf sämtliche Kundenanforderungen reagieren.

Unser Grundsatz: Kundenzufriedenheit

Unsere Fachleute sind in ständigem Kontakt mit unseren Auftraggebern, um auch bei kurzfristig notwendigen Änderungen eine schnelle, flexible und optimale Lösung zu finden.

e-r-s GmbH

Impressionen

Mit Kompetenz zum Erfolg

Direkter Kontakt

    Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner